Vivo Ipl 2020 Cricket Teams

Vivo Ipl 2020 Cricket Teams

इस आईपीएल में 8 टीम हिस्सा लेगी ,जिनकी डिटेल नीचे दी गयी है

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore

Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians

  • Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals

  • Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

  • Chennai Super Kings

Chennai Super Kings

  • Delhi Capital

Delhi Capital

  • Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Kings XI Punjab

Kings XI Punjab

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top